Main Menu

SHMS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
Wed, May 4
NJHS Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
8th Grade to Boulder Tech
-
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
SAC Meeting
-
6th Grade Band Concert
-
Wed, May 11
6th Grade Transition Night
-
Thu, May 12
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
PTO Mtg.
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
All Choir Concert
-
Tue, May 17
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
Wed, May 18
8th Gr. Spider Field Trip
-
Thu, May 19
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Drop in math help
-
Mr. McKay's room (297)
Wed, May 25
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4